Browse thread
[Caml-list] Who controls INRIA mailserv filters?
[
Home
]
[ Index:
by date
|
by threads
]
[ Message by date: previous | next ] [ Message in thread: previous | next ] [ Thread: previous | next ]
[ Message by date: previous | next ] [ Message in thread: previous | next ] [ Thread: previous | next ]
| Date: | -- (:) |
| From: | Brandon J. Van Every <vanevery@i...> |
| Subject: | [Caml-list] Who controls INRIA mailserv filters? |
I am irritated, yet again, that I cannot get my announcement for ML S*attle to pass the mailserv filters. Who do I e-mail to do something about this? I also want the words "Brand*n" and "S*attle" removed from the bayesian filter. They are an unreasonable detriment to my ongoing organization of OCaml local discussion groups and mailing lists, and frankly I'm suspicious that someone put them there deliberately. Either that or the bayesian filter is stupid enough to assume that any high volume of posts must by needs be filtered. Cheers, www.indiegamedesign.com Brand*n Van Every S*attle, WA Praise Be to the caml-list Bayesian filter! It blesseth my postings, it is evil crap! evil crap! Bigarray! Unboxed overhead group! Wondering! chant chant chant... ------------------- To unsubscribe, mail caml-list-request@inria.fr Archives: http://caml.inria.fr Bug reports: http://caml.inria.fr/bin/caml-bugs FAQ: http://caml.inria.fr/FAQ/ Beginner's list: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ocaml_beginners