Browse thread
[Caml-list] Who controls INRIA mailserv filters?
[
Home
]
[ Index:
by date
|
by threads
]
[ Message by date: previous | next ] [ Message in thread: previous | next ] [ Thread: previous | next ]
[ Message by date: previous | next ] [ Message in thread: previous | next ] [ Thread: previous | next ]
| Date: | -- (:) |
| From: | don groves <dgroves@c...> |
| Subject: | RE: [Caml-list] Who controls INRIA mailserv filters? |
At 14:22 8/11/2004, don groves wrote: >At 13:29 8/11/2004, Brandon J. Van Every wrote: >>Diego Olivier wrote: >> > >> > My advice : make you posts more technical. >> >>What's getting filtered are announces of ML S*attle, which is legitimate >>traffic. > > >Maybe if you spelled Seattle correctly the filter would pass it. >Most, if not all, words with embedded non-alpha characters these >days are ads for V!agr@ or C!@lis so the filter gets trained on those. >-- >dg Nope, that's not it ;) -- dg ------------------- To unsubscribe, mail caml-list-request@inria.fr Archives: http://caml.inria.fr Bug reports: http://caml.inria.fr/bin/caml-bugs FAQ: http://caml.inria.fr/FAQ/ Beginner's list: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ocaml_beginners