Browse thread
Re: Still problems with the main ocaml web page
[
Home
]
[ Index:
by date
|
by threads
]
[ Message by date: previous | next ] [ Message in thread: previous | next ] [ Thread: previous | next ]
[ Message by date: previous | next ] [ Message in thread: previous | next ] [ Thread: previous | next ]
| Date: | -- (:) |
| From: | Eijiro Sumii <eijiro_sumii@a...> |
| Subject: | webmaster@caml.inria.fr is not a "legal" mail address (Re: [Caml-list] Re: Still problems with the main ocaml web page) |
P.S. From: Eijiro Sumii <eijiro_sumii@anet.ne.jp> > I reported the same problem with MS IE on Japanese Windows to > webmaster@brion.inria.fr on March 18 In fact, http://caml.inria.fr/contact.en.html shows the address mailto:webmaster@caml.inria.fr but I doubt that it is legial according to RFC, since caml.inria.fr is CNAME in the DNS. Indeed, my server at Penn rewrites it to brion.inria.fr in order to conform to the standard. Of course, the same problem exists in all addresses at caml.inria.fr. Eijiro